Award Ceremony and opening 2019

Group photo at opening of the 2019 exhibition: Rutger Groot Wassink, John Fleetwood, Chris Rijksen, Koen Suidgeest, Nelson Morales, Seungwook YANG, Chiara Luxardo, Marjolijn Bronkhuyzen, Fenna Ulichki. Photo by Bete van Meeuwen

Pride Photo Award is an annual international contest for photos about sexual and gender diversity.


  • English
  • Nederlands