Exhibition Program 2019

Exhibition of the 2019 winners at De Hallen
PLAY TOY © Seungwook Yang

De Hallen is open every day between 7 am in the morning until 3 am at night (07.00 – 03.00h). The best times to visit are:

  • weekdays between 4 pm and 8 pm (16.00 – 20.00h)
  • weekends (Fri-Sun) between noon and 8 pm (12.00 – 20.00h)

  • Venue:De Hallen, Hannie Dankbaarpassage 47, Amsterdam west
    Would you like a tour by our hosts? Weekdays (Mon-Fri) at 7 pm and weekends (Sat-Sun) at 4.30 pm. Send an email to events at pridephotoaward dot org with the date of your choice and the number of people


    This exhibition features a selection of the winning photos of Pride Photo Award 2019, made by: Anja Matthes, Blake Little, Carloman Macidiano Céspedes Riojas, Chiara Luxardo, Corinne Mariaud, Hotli Simanjuntak, Keiji Fujimoto, Koen Suidgeest, Marc Ohrem-Leclef, Micha Serraf, Mickey Aloisio, Nelson Morales, Seungwook YANG, Ugo Woatzi, Vaughan Larsen.

    Award Ceremony and opening: Friday 1 November – 16.30 – 19.00h
    Venue:De Filmhallen, Hannie Dankbaarpassage 12, Amsterdam west
    Join us to honor the winners and toast the official opening of the exhibition.
	<div id=

    Pride Photo Award is an annual international contest for photos about sexual and gender diversity.


    • English
    • Nederlands
    Pride Photo Award 2019 is made possible by:
    • City of Amsterdam
    • Fonds 21
    • Cultuurfonds
    • AFK